Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Assistant Director: Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Jessica Mulvihill iup.studyabroad@terradotta.com 724.357.2295
Education Abroad Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Graduate student who presents study abroad workshops and completes education abroad related tasks.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Riley Daniels yjsx@iup.edu unavailable
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Education Abroad Financial Aid Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Assists students with financial aid matters related to education abroad experiences.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Heather Lynn McGregor Heather.McGregor@iup.edu 724.357.2218
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Services Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Works with all transfer credits to IUP.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Bill Sands William.Sands@iup.edu 724.357.5553
Faculty Leader
This table shows a listing of staff members.
This individual is responsible for leading a program abroad. While they don't work in the office of International Education, they work closely with them.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Ryan N Beeken Ryan.Beeken@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Christine M Huhn Christina.Huhn@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Jason S Killam Jason.Killam@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Carl S Luciano Carl.Luciano@iup.edu unavailable
Ms. Susan M Palmisano Susan.Palmisano@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Lydia H Rodriguez Lydia.Rodriguez@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Christopher Schaney Christopher.Schaney@iup.edu unavailable
Ms. Mitzy Schaney mis212@pitt.edu unavailable