Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Assistant Director: Education Abroad
Education Abroad Assistant
Graduate student who presents study abroad workshops and completes education abroad related tasks.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Riley Daniels yjsx@iup.edu unavailable
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Education Abroad Financial Aid Specialist
Assists students with financial aid matters related to education abroad experiences.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Heather Lynn McGregor Heather.McGregor@iup.edu 724.357.2218
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Services Coordinator
Works with all transfer credits to IUP.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Bill Sands William.Sands@iup.edu 724.357.5553
Faculty Leader
This individual is responsible for leading a program abroad. While they don't work in the office of International Education, they work closely with them.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Ryan N Beeken Ryan.Beeken@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Caleb P Finegan Caleb.Finegan@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Christine M Huhn Christina.Huhn@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Glen Andrew Ishoy Glen.Ishoy@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Jason S Killam Jason.Killam@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Carl S Luciano Carl.Luciano@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Brian W Okey Brian.Okey@iup.edu unavailable
Ms. Susan M Palmisano Susan.Palmisano@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Lydia H Rodriguez Lydia.Rodriguez@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Marveta M Ryan-Sams Marveta.Ryan-Sams@iup.edu unavailable
Dr. Christopher Schaney Christopher.Schaney@iup.edu unavailable
Ms. Mitzy Schaney mis212@pitt.edu unavailable